Bank Holidays

2018 Holiday Schedule

Branch and Office Locations

All BBVA Compass branch and office locations will be closed on the following holidays:

2018 Holidays Date Observed
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Veterans Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25

Call Centers

BBVA Compass Call Centers (1-800-266-7277) will be closed on the following holidays:

2018 Holidays Date Observed
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25